More Shameless Self Promotion

And I’m not even sorry…..

If you thought last weekend was a fucker of mothers, get ready for this one.

Tonight, though I’ll be dropping random jamz at Little Miss Whiskeys, I’ve got two epic events for you, if you live in DC, and hang around the U St. area:

First, my epic broodren in darkness, Trouble & Bass not only return to the DMV, but they bring back the mind blowing Untold!

Seriously, the last time Untold rolled through DC with T&B, and Redlight in tow, none-the-less, it was one of the best night’s I’ve ever been to. If you like electronic music, do not miss this (if you hate electronic music….totally miss this….)

FB EVENT
Uhall Website
If that weren’t enough, I got some hommies throwing another awesome, deep bassey night in the same hood:

retrospect and plusgood
are back with another installment of
Medication
dnb, dubstep, dtempo at St. Ex all night, w/guest: cuzzin’ greg

I was actually originally supposed to be on this bill, but, due to a scheduling conflict on my end, I could not make it. However! You should go, as it’s going to be some good heady shit….And don’t worry, I’ll get with these guys about doing something r33l soon.

Check out the FB event

Friday, Jackie O and are back to smash the decks for another edition of $weat $hop at the 9:30 Backbar:

You know the drill:

Jackie O

DENMAN

A merciless onslaught of sex jamz

This Friday at the 9:30 Backbar

11-close
21+
$5

Are you ready, do you know?
I feel it too
Are you ready, I’ve got to show
I feel this for you

Again, here’s that FB even

Finally, for those of you in the, “DENMAN!? Will you shut the hell up about all this DJ bullshit!?” camp, I’ve got something for you too.

If you’re in NY this Sun, Lions & Tigers & Whales will be playing at:

The Acheron
57 Waterbury St.
Brooklyn, NY

Not only is the show with DMV homebros, Beasts of No Nation, but LTW will be slaying shit along with their new lead singer…..This Guy! So, if you’re in NY, come check the chaos out.

Here’s that FB event!

And that, my friends, is your weekend in a nutshell. I’ll be back with a real post soon. But, as you can see, I’m a busy guy right now…..

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

